Meuser + Wirtz Rohrleitungsbau GmbH

Ihr zertifizierter Fachbetrieb.

050 66 / 90 33 50

Meuser+Wirtz Industriemontage Meuser+Wirtz Industriemontage Meuser+Wirtz Industriemontage

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Meuser & Wirtz Rohrleitungsbau GmbH aus Sarstedt.

Hauptsitz

Hauptsitz

Im Kirchenfelde 9
31157 Sarstedt
Telefon: 050 66 / 90 335 - 0
Telefax: 050 66 / 90 335 - 20
E-Mail: sarstedt@meuser-wirtz.de


Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Putzmann

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Putzmann

Schweißfach-Ingenieur
Telefon: 050 66 / 90 335 - 11
Mobil: 0174 / 9054025
E-Mail: putzmann@meuser-wirtz.de


Dr.-Ing. Michael Hepke

Dr.-Ing. Michael Hepke

Telefon: 050 66 / 90 335 - 15
Mobil: 0176 / 19033520
E-Mail: m.hepke@meuser-wirtz.de


Tanja Flentje

Tanja Flentje

Sekretariat
Telefon: 050 66 / 90 335 - 10
E-Mail: flentje@meuser-wirtz.de


Corinna Bunzel

Corinna Bunzel

Sekretariat
Telefon: 050 66 / 90 335 - 14
E-Mail: bunzel@meuser-wirtz.de


Steffen Gardt

Steffen Gardt

Montageinspektor (SFM)
Mobil: 0172 / 6420991
E-Mail: gardt@meuser-wirtz.de


Klaus Tunze

Klaus Tunze

Montageleiter
Mobil: 0176 / 19033521
E-Mail: tunze@meuser-wirtz.de


Stützpunkt

Stützpunkt

Gut Ingenfeld
41517 Grevenbroich
Telefon: 02183 / 413252
Telefax: 02183 / 413556
E-Mail: grevenbroich@meuser-wirtz.de


Peter Ifkovitz

Peter Ifkovitz

Montageleiter Grevenbroich
Mobil: 0172 / 2063883
E-Mail: grevenbroich@meuser-wirtz.de


Rosi Aretz

Rosi Aretz

Sekretariat Grevenbroich
Telefon: 02183 / 413252
E-Mail: grevenbroich@meuser-wirtz.de